MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Indiana

CHAPTER

Indiana Chapter
  • Address7321 Shadeland Station Way, Suite 285
  •  Indianapolis, IN 46256
  • Phone317.913.2170
  • Fax317.913.2445
  • Websitewww.intma.org

Meeting Schedule

  • Board Mtg. last Thurs/month except Jan and July

Chapter Officers

Alternate Trustee
Mr. Steve Weyreter
Major Tool & Machine, Inc.
Phone: 317.917.2606
Email: sweyreter@majortool.com

Associate Member Rep
Mr. Jeff Haggard
Haggard & Stocking
Phone: 317.788.4661
Email: jhaggard@haggard-stocking.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. David Weyreter
Major Tool & Machine, Inc.
Phone: 317.636.6433
Email: dweyreter@majortool.com

Chapter Executive
Mr. Troy Nix
Indiana Chapter, NTMA
Phone: 317.913.2170
Email: tnix@mappinc.com

Director at Large
Mr. Steve Overton
Overton Industries
Phone: 317.831.4542
Email: steve@overtonind.com

Education
Ms. Alice Overton
Overton Industries
Phone: 317.224.5788
Email: aoverton@ntma.org

Ex Officio Trustee
Mr. Ronald E. Overton
Overton Industries
Phone: 317.831.4542
Email: ron@overtonind.com

Membership
Mr. Jim Ditman
Wirecut Technologies Inc.
Phone: 317.885.9915
Email: jim.wirecut@sbcglobal.net

President
Mr. Gabe Draper
Draper Manufacturing LLC
Phone: 317.299.0535
Email: gabe@drapermfg.com

sec-treas
Mr. Steve Overton
Overton Industries
Phone: 317.831.4542
Email: steve@overtonind.com

Trustee
Mr. Kevin M Ahaus
Ahaus Tool & Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 765.962.3571
Email: kahaus@ahaus.com

Vice President
Mr. Jesse Kernel
Certa Craft Tool & Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 317.535.0226
Email: jesse@certacraft.com