MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

California

CHAPTER

San Fernando Valley Chapter
  • Address1603 Don Carlos Avenue
  •  Glendale, CA 91208
  • Phone818.240.8898
  • Fax818.240.5441
  • Websitewww.sfntma.org

Meeting Schedule

Chapter Officers

Alternate Trustee
Mr. Anthoney Mudy
Anmar Precision Components Inc.
Phone: 818.764.0901
Email: amudy@aol.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Randy Jones
Xceliron Corp.
Email: Randy.jones@xceliron.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Stanley H Bennett
Repairtech International, Inc.
Phone: 818.989.2681
Email: stanbennett@repairtechinternational.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Delmas Pattee
Kinetic Die Casting, Inc.
Phone: 818.982.9200

Chapter Executive
Mr. David Lee Goodreau

Phone: 818.240.8898
Email: david@sfntma.org

Chapter Executive
Ms. Conny Goodreau
San Fernando Valley Chapter, NTMA
Phone: 818.240.8898
Email: conny.g@sfntma.org

Chapter Revenue Recipient
Ms. Conny Goodreau
San Fernando Valley Chapter, NTMA
Phone: 818.240.8898
Email: conny.g@sfntma.org

Government Relations
Mr. David Lee Goodreau

Phone: 818.240.8898
Email: david@sfntma.org

President
Mr. Thomas Molnar
Lees Enterprise
Phone: 818.993.3495
Email: tommolnar@leesenterprise.com

Program
Mr. David Lee Goodreau

Phone: 818.240.8898
Email: david@sfntma.org

Treasurer
Mr. Bob Thomas
Kinetic Die Casting, Inc.
Phone: 818.982.9200
Email: bobt@kineticdc.com

Trustee
Mr. Mark Wilkinson
Prompt Machine Products, Inc.
Phone: 818.718.1351
Email: mark@promptmachine.com

Vice President
Mr. Jerry Rothlisberger
R M I
Phone: 818.786.8366
Email: jerry@rmi-mfg.com