MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Illinois

CHAPTER

Rock River Valley Chapter
  • AddressP. O. Box 5029
  •  Rockford, IL 61125-0029
  • Phone815.997.2518
  • Fax815.997.2518
  • Websitehttp://www.rrvtma.com/

Meeting Schedule

  • 4th Wed. except July & Dec.

Chapter Officers

Alternate Trustee
Mr. Matt Baker
VersaTool & Die Machining & Eng., Inc.
Phone: 608.365.3621
Email: mjbaker@versatoolanddie.com

Alternate Trustee
Mr. Doug Mason, Jr.
EWT/3DCNC, Inc.
Phone: 815.397.9707 (215)
Email: doug@ewt3dcnc.com

Chapter Executive
Ms. Maegan Rozinsky
Rock River Valley Chapter
Phone: 815.997.2518
Email: mrozinsky@rrvtma.com

Chapter Revenue Recipient
Ms. Maegan Rozinsky
Rock River Valley Chapter
Phone: 815.997.2518
Email: mrozinsky@rrvtma.com

Education
Mr. Don Williams
Rock River Valley Tooling & Machining Assoc.
Phone: 815.978.3698
Email: don_rrvtma@comcast.net

Government Relations
Mr. Eric Anderberg
Dial Machine, Inc.
Phone: 815.397.6660
Email: eric@dialmachine.com

Membership
Mr. Jimmy Rozinsky
Spectrum Insurance Agency, Inc.
Phone: 815.229.4040
Email: jimmyrozinsky@spectrumagency.com

President
Mr. Lucas Derry
Header Die & Tool Inc
Phone: 815.397.0123 (205)
Email: lderry@header.com

President
Mr. Matt Baker
VersaTool & Die Machining & Eng., Inc.
Phone: 608.365.3621
Email: mjbaker@versatoolanddie.com

Program
Jean Strain
Alro Steel
Phone: 800.942.0191

Secretary
Ms. Maegan Rozinsky
Rock River Valley Chapter
Phone: 815.997.2518
Email: mrozinsky@rrvtma.com

Treasurer
Mr. Glen Leasure
United Tool & Engineering Co.
Phone: 815.389.3021
Email: glen@unitedtooleng.com

Trustee
Mr. Tom Busse
Rockford Toolcraft, Inc.
Phone: 815.398.5507
Email: tbusse@rockfordtoolcraft.com