MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Missouri

CHAPTER

Kansas City Chapter
  • AddressP.O. Box 480332
  •  Kansas City, MO 64148-0332
  • Phone816.739.4422
  • Websitewww.kcntma.org

Meeting Schedule

  • 1st Wednesday of each month unless it is a holiday or conflicts with a National Conference.

Chapter Officers

Alternate Trustee
Mr. Thomas W. Goodpasture
Pride Manufacturing Company, Inc.
Phone: 816.686.5130
Email: tomg@pridemfgkc.com

Apprenticeship
Mr. George D Crossland
Crossland Machinery
Phone: 816.931.4355
Email: cmckc@crossland.com

Associate Member Rep
Mr. Greg Carr
Deco Tool Supply Company
Phone: 816.524.6939
Email: gcarr@decotool.com

Chapter Executive
Ms. Torree Pederson
KC Chapter of NTMA
Phone: 816.739.4422
Email: execdir@kcntma.org

Education
Mr. Michael Bohning
Creative Blow Mold Tooling
Phone: 816.525.4220
Email: mbohning@creativeblowmold.com

Education
Ms. Torree Pederson
KC Chapter of NTMA
Phone: 816.739.4422
Email: execdir@kcntma.org

Events
Greg Taylor
Hartwig, Inc
Phone: 816.231.1850 (1222)
Email: greg.taylor@hartwiginc.com

Government Relations
Mr. Ronald W Borst
Clay & Bailey Manufacturing Company
Phone: 816.924.3900
Email: rborst@claybailey.com

Government Relations
Mr. Thomas W. Goodpasture
Pride Manufacturing Company, Inc.
Phone: 816.686.5130
Email: tomg@pridemfgkc.com

Membership
Mr. Greg Carr
Deco Tool Supply Company
Phone: 816.524.6939
Email: gcarr@decotool.com

Membership
Ms. Torree Pederson
KC Chapter of NTMA
Phone: 816.739.4422
Email: execdir@kcntma.org

Next Generation Rep
Ms. Andrea Wosel
C & R Manufacturing, Inc.
Phone: 913.441.4120
Email: awosel@c-rmfg.com

Past President
Mr. John Jaixen
A & E Custom Manufacturing Technologies, Inc.
Phone: 913.371.1040
Email: johnj@aecustommfg.com

President
Mr. Roger Gubbels
K-Ter Imagineering Inc
Phone: 816.453.6551
Email: roger@k-ter.com

Secretary
Mr. Michael R Hudson
Heartland Fabrication & Machine, Inc.
Phone: 816.778.0766
Email: mike@heartlandfab.com

Treasurer
Minister Counselor Bill Goodman
A & E Custom Manufacturing Technologies, Inc.
Phone: 913.371.1040
Email: wgoodman@aecustommfg.com

Trustee
Mr. Craig S Schroer
Unitech, Inc.
Phone: 816.554.6530
Email: craigschroer@unitedtechnical.com

Vice President
Mr. Michael Bohning
Creative Blow Mold Tooling
Phone: 816.525.4220
Email: mbohning@creativeblowmold.com