MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Missouri

CHAPTER

St. Louis Chapter
  • Address101 West Argonne, Ste. 137
  •  St. Louis, MO 63122
  • Phone314.378.1293
  • Fax314.596.4201
  • Websitewww.stlouis-ntma.org

Meeting Schedule

  • 1st Tues. each month. No meeting July or August.

Chapter Officers

Chapter Board Member
Mr. John E. Wood

Phone: 314.371.0236
Email: jewood@ranken.edu

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Timothy M. Wetzel
Homeyer Precision Manufacturing
Phone: 636.433.2244
Email: twetzel@homeyertool.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Brian Gesme
Cadco Program & Machine
Phone: 636.946.6700
Email: cadcomachine@sbcglobal.net

Chapter Board Member
Mr. John Wood
Ranken Technical College
Phone: 314.286.4852
Email: jewood@ranken.edu

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Mark Bockerstett
Modern Screw Products Co. Inc.
Phone: 314.231.7337
Email: markb@modernscrewproducts.com

Chapter Executive
Ms. Sally Safranski
St. Louis Chapter
Phone: 314.378.1293
Email: ntmastl@aol.com

Membership
Mr. Nick Berilla
Hartwig, Inc.
Phone: 314.426.5300
Email: nick.berilla@hartwiginc.com

President
Mr. Nick Berilla
Hartwig, Inc.
Phone: 314.426.5300
Email: nick.berilla@hartwiginc.com

sec-treas
Mr. Darrell Songer
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
Phone: 314.925.4394
Email: darrell.songer@claconnect.com

Trustee
Mr. William G Bachman, Jr.
Bachman Machine Company, Inc.
Phone: 314.231.4221
Email: Bill.Bachman@bachmanmachine.com

Trustee
Mr. Patrick Walsh
Ehrhardt Tool & Machine LLC
Phone: 618.219.3801
Email: pwalsh@ehrhardttool.com

Vice President
Mr. John Bell
Steelville Manufacturing Company
Phone: 573.775.2977 (110)
Email: john.bell@steelvillemfg.com