MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

California

CHAPTER

Los Angeles Chapter
  • Address1519 Via Tulipan
  •  San Clemente, CA 92673
  • Phone949.369.7309
  • Fax949.366.1057
  • Websitewww.lantma.org

Meeting Schedule

  • 4th Tues Board meets 2nd Tues

Chapter Officers

Business Management
Mr. Lee Norton
Edward Jones
Phone: 714.832.2866
Email: lee.norton@edwardjones.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Mike Starr
Juell Machine Company, Inc.
Phone: 909.594.8164 (224)
Email: mstarr2753@aol.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Jack Beggs
Wire Tech EDM, Inc.
Phone: 562.596.2784
Email: jbeggs@wiretechedm.com

Chapter Board Member
Jonathan Dean
Accurate Steel Treating, Inc.
Phone: 562.927.6528
Email: jonathand@accuratesteeltreating.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Milton Thomas
Wire Cut Company, Inc.
Phone: 714.994.1170
Email: mthomas@wirecut-co.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. John Hartwig
American Business Bank
Phone: 949.261.1122

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Lee Norton
Edward Jones
Phone: 714.832.2866
Email: lee.norton@edwardjones.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Michael Del Medico
Great Western Grinding, Inc.
Phone: 714.890.6592
Email: mike@greatwesterngrinding.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Paul Sapra
Upland Fab, Inc.
Phone: 909.986.6565 (226)
Email: psapra@uplandfab.com

Chapter Board Member
Michael Dochterman
Precision Manufacturin Insurance Services
Phone: 626.217.9000
Email: michael@pmiservices.com

Chapter Executive
Ms. Brenda Baker
Los Angeles Chapter
Phone: 949.369.7309
Email: bbaker@atdmanagement.com

Education
Mr. Milton Thomas
Wire Cut Company, Inc.
Phone: 714.994.1170
Email: mthomas@wirecut-co.com

Past President
Mr. John Martinez
TCI Precision Metals
Phone: 310.850.6376
Email: jmartinez@tciprecision.com

President
Mr. Darin Martinez
ATR Sales, Inc.
Phone: 714.432.8411
Email: darin@atra-flex.com

Public Relations
Mr. John Martinez
TCI Precision Metals
Phone: 310.850.6376
Email: jmartinez@tciprecision.com

Secretary
Mr. Ben Belzer
TCI Precision Metals
Phone: 310.323.5613
Email: bbelzer@tciprecision.com

Training Center Trustee
Mr. Costel Falcusan
3D Machine Company, Inc.
Phone: 714.777.8985
Email: costel@3dmachineco.com

Training Center Trustee
Mr. Robert A Mosey
Moseys' Production Machinists
Phone: 714.695.6225
Email: bob@moseys.com

Training Center Trustee
Mr. Milton Thomas
Wire Cut Company, Inc.
Phone: 714.994.1170
Email: mthomas@wirecut-co.com

Training Center Trustee
Mr. Jack Beggs
Wire Tech EDM, Inc.
Phone: 562.596.2784
Email: jbeggs@wiretechedm.com

Treasurer
Mr. Mark Osterstock
Q-Mark Manufacturing Inc.
Phone: 949.457.1913
Email: mosterstock@cmms.com

Trustee
Mr. Paul Sapra
Upland Fab, Inc.
Phone: 909.986.6565 (226)
Email: psapra@uplandfab.com

Vice President
Mr. Mark Osterstock
Q-Mark Manufacturing Inc.
Phone: 949.457.1913
Email: mosterstock@cmms.com

Member Organizations