MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Massachusetts

CHAPTER

Western Massachusetts Chapter
  • Address1207 North Street Ext.
  •  Feeding Hills, MA 01030
  • Phone413.786.4028
  • Fax413.747.0409
  • Websitewww.wmntma.org

Meeting Schedule

  • Sep-Jun 4th Mon. of month

Chapter Officers

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Gary Siedlik
Precise Turning & Manufacturing Company
Phone: 413.562.0052
Email: gary@preciseturning.com

Chapter Board Member
Steve Wilkins
Mazak Corporation
Phone: 860.292.4424
Email: swilkins@mazakcorp.com

Chapter Board Member
Ms. Susan Kasa
Boulevard Machine & Gear
Phone: 413.788.6466
Email: skasa@boulevardmachine.com

Chapter Board Member
Mrs. Debbie Maier
Peerless Precision, Inc.

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Richard Witherell
Easthampton Quality Machine
Phone: 413.527.1650
Email: rickw3@verizon.net

Chapter Executive
Ms. Angie Beavis
Western Massachusetts Chapter
Phone: 413.786.4028
Email: angie_ntma@msn.com

Chapter Revenue Recipient
Ms. Angie Beavis
Western Massachusetts Chapter
Phone: 413.786.4028
Email: angie_ntma@msn.com

Education
Mr. Clem Fucci
Westfield Vo-Tech High School
Phone: 413.572.6549
Email: fuccicl@aol.com

President
Mr. Omer Gingras
C & G Machine & Tool Co., Inc.
Phone: 413.467.9557
Email: omer-candgmachine@comcast.net

Secretary
Mr. Scott Foster
Bulkley, Richardson & Gelinas
Phone: 413.781.2820
Email: sfoster@bulkley.com

Treasurer
Mr. Scott Pasquale
Berkshire Bank
Phone: 413.564.6382
Email: dpasquale@berkshirebank.com

Trustee
Mr. Steven Grande
Meridian Industrial Group
Phone: 413.538.9880
Email: sgrande@meridianindustrialgroup.com

Trustee
Mr. Eric D. Hagopian
Hoppe Technologies, Inc.
Email: ehagopian@hoppetech.com

Vice President
Mr. Chris Kielb
Advance Welding
Phone: 413.734.4544
Email: chris@theperfectweld.com