MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Arizona

CHAPTER

Arizona Chapter
  • Addressc/o D Lair - Dynamic Machine & Fabrication Corp
  •  Phoenix, AZ 85040-1659
  • Phone602.437.0339
  • Fax480.970.8501
  • Websitewww.arizonatooling.org

Meeting Schedule

  • Last Wednesday each month; Board meets 2nd Tues ea month.

Chapter Officers

Associate Liaison
Mr. Jonathan Neill
Federated Insurance
Phone: 417.861.6224
Email: jrneill@fedins.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Bruce B Treichler
Zircon Precision Products, Inc.
Phone: 480.967.8688
Email: btreichler@zirconprecision.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Gary Watkins
Marzee Incorporated
Phone: 602.269.5801
Email: gary@marzee.com

Chapter Executive
Ms. Maxine Jones
Premier Precision Group - Aimco Facility
Phone: 602.254.2187
Email: mjones@arizonatooling.org

President
Mr. Mark Lashinske
Modern Industries Inc.
Phone: 602.499.6369
Email: markl@modinds.com

Secretary
Mr. Michael Holmes
Cadence Aerospace - ADM Operations
Phone: 602.453.3308
Email: michael.holmes@aerodesignmfg.com

Treasurer
Mr. Dustin Whaley
Resonant Solutions, LLC
Phone: 602.288.6740
Email: dustin@resonant-solutions.com

Trustee
Mr. David Lair
Dynamic Machine & Fabrication Corp.
Phone: 602.437.0339
Email: david@dynamic-machine.com

Vice President
Mr. Kevin Beach
R & D Specialty/Manco
Phone: 602.278.7700
Email: kbeach@rdmanco.com

Member Organizations