MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Arizona

CHAPTER

Arizona Chapter
  • Address1196 N. Villa Nueva
  •  Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
  • Phone602.388.5752
  • Fax480.970.8501
  • Websitewww.arizonatooling.org

Meeting Schedule

  • Last Wednesday each month; Board meets 2nd Tues ea month.

Chapter Officers

Associate Liaison
Mr. Jonathan Neill
Federated Insurance
Phone: 417.861.6224
Email: jrneill@fedins.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. John Raycraft
Precision Industrial Solutions, LLC
Phone: 480.785.7474
Email: azpie@qwest.net

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Gary Watkins
Marzee Incorporated
Phone: 602.269.5801
Email: gary@marzee.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Bruce B Treichler
Zircon Precision Products, Inc.
Phone: 480.967.8688
Email: btreichler@zirconprecision.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Mark Weathers
Excalibur Precision Machining LLC
Phone: 623.878.6800
Email: mark@excalpm.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Mark Travis
Micro-Tronics, Inc.
Phone: 602.437.8995
Email: markt@micro-tronics.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. John O'Leary
Arizona Industries for the Blind / Manufacturing Division
Phone: 602.269.5131 (203)
Email: joleary@azdes.gov

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Greg Chambers
Jet Processing, Division of Noranco
Phone: 623.869.6749
Email: greg.chambers@noranco.com

Chapter Executive
Ms. Chris Mignella
Arizona Chapter
Phone: 602.388.5752
Email: ExecutiveDirector@arizonatooling.org

Chapter Revenue Recipient
Ms. Chris Mignella
Arizona Chapter
Phone: 602.388.5752
Email: ExecutiveDirector@arizonatooling.org

President
Mr. David Lair
Dynamic Machine & Fabrication Corp.
Phone: 602.437.0339
Email: david@dynamic-machine.com

Secretary
Mr. Dustin Whaley
Resonant Solutions, LLC
Phone: 602.288.6740
Email: dustin@resonant-solutions.com

Secretary
Mr. Mike Rakowsky
Landmark Precision Manufacturing & Engineering
Phone: 480.940.4001
Email: miker@landmarktg.com

Treasurer
Mr. Zach Wilsterman
Profiles Tool & Engineering, Inc.
Phone: 480.894.1008
Email: zachw@profilestool.com

Trustee
Mr. David Lair
Dynamic Machine & Fabrication Corp.
Phone: 602.437.0339
Email: david@dynamic-machine.com

Vice President
Mr. Joseph Koenig
Exactitude
Phone: 480.378.2555
Email: joseph.koenig@exactitudeaz.com

Member Organizations