MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Indiana

CHAPTER

Michiana Chapter
  • AddressP.O. Box 376
  •  South Bend, IN 46624-0376
  • Phone269.985.3182
  • Websitewww.mcntma.org

Meeting Schedule

  • 2nd Thurs. each month; Board meets 1st Fri monthly.

Chapter Officers

Alternate Trustee
Mr. Paul Bonin
Bertrand Products, Inc.
Phone: 574.234.4181
Email: pbonin@bertrandproducts.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Michael Behrens
Complexus Medical
Phone: 574.255.3173
Email: mbehrens@complexusmedical.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Dan Mitchell
Hanson Mold
Phone: 269.429.5555
Email: dmitchell@hansonmold.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Eric Kurzhal
Allied Specialty Precision, Inc.
Phone: 574.255.4718 (27)
Email: eric.kurzhal@aspi-nc.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. John Sukup
Cassady Nesser Brasseur
Phone: 574.233.9443
Email: jsukup@cassady.net

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Paul Hartz
Mack Tool & Engineering
Phone: 574.233.8424
Email: paul.hartz@macktool.com

Chapter Executive
Ms. Kristi Aubrey
Michiana Chapter NTMA
Phone: 269.985.3182
Email: mcntma@outlook.com

Government Relations
Mr. Paul Bonin
Bertrand Products, Inc.
Phone: 574.234.4181
Email: pbonin@bertrandproducts.com

President
Mr. Andy Jordan
Exacto, Inc. of South Bend
Phone: 574.288.4716
Email: ajordan@exacto-inc.com

sec-treas
Mr. Stan Blenke
Schafer Industries
Phone: 574.234.4116 (214)
Email: stan.blenke@schaferindustries.com

Trustee
Mr. Eric Kurzhal
Allied Specialty Precision, Inc.
Phone: 574.255.4718 (27)
Email: eric.kurzhal@aspi-nc.com

Vice President
Mr. Eric Kurzhal
Allied Specialty Precision, Inc.
Phone: 574.255.4718 (27)
Email: eric.kurzhal@aspi-nc.com