MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

New Mexico

CHAPTER

New Mexico Chapter NTMA
  • Address7401 Edith Blvd NE
  •  Albuquerque, NM 87113
  • Phone505.344.9988
  • Fax505.344.5510

Chapter Officers

Advisor
Mrs. Kari Mitchell
Las Cruces Machine Mfg & Eng Inc.
Phone: 505.526.1411
Email: kmitchell@lascrucesmachine.com

Alternate Trustee
Andrew Hisey
Bogue Machine Company, Inc.
Phone: 505.344.9988
Email: andrew@boguemachine.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Rick Hellinghausen
Marco Steel & Aluminum, Inc.
Phone: 505.345.3555
Email: rph@marcosteel.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Bill Tatum

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Ryan Grace
Excel Manufacturing
Phone: 505.271.8858
Email: ryan.grace@excelmanufacturing.com

Chapter Executive
Andrew Hisey
Bogue Machine Company, Inc.
Phone: 505.344.9988
Email: andrew@boguemachine.com

President
Mr. Ivan Wade Clay
Clay-Groomer Machine Shop
Phone: 505.327.7751
Email: ivanwclay@cgms.us

Secretary
Mr. Kelly C Shay
A-1 Machine, Inc.
Phone: 505.327.9572
Email: kellysh@a-1machineinc.com

Treasurer
Mr. Josh Smith
Washington Federal
Phone: 505.341.7300
Email: josh.smith@wafd.com

Trustee
Ms. Tanda Headrick
Vanguard Technology Corporation
Phone: 505.898.4030
Email: tanda@vanguard-tech.com

Vice President
Mr. Joseph Sandoval
Bralco Metals
Phone: 505.342.5212
Email: jsandoval@bralco.com