MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Pennsylvania

CHAPTER

Pittsburgh Chapter
  • Address107 Freedom Court
  •  Moon Township, PA 15108
  • Phone724.601.6008
  • Fax724.457.8208
  • Websitewww.pghntma.org

Meeting Schedule

  • varies

Chapter Officers

Alternate Trustee
Mr. Kevin Hartford
Alle-Kiski Industries
Phone: 724.845.2799
Email: khartford@allekiskiind.com

Associate Member Rep
Mr. Jeff Detar

Phone: 724.744.2130
Email: jd@gosiger.com

At-Large Member
Mr. John Lotz
L & S Machine Company, LLC
Phone: 724.837.5500
Email: jlotz@lsmachineeco.com

Chapter Executive
Mr. Edward Sikora
Pittsburgh Chapter
Phone: 724.601.6008
Email: office@pghntma.org

Education
Ms. Phyllis Miller
Hamill Manufacturing Company
Phone: 724.744.2131
Email: phyllis.miller@hamillmfg.com

Ex Officio Trustee
Mr. Jeffrey S. Kelly
Hamill Manufacturing Company
Phone: 724.744.2131
Email: jeff.kelly@hamillmfg.com

Government Relations
Mr. David W. Frengel
Penn United Technologies Inc.
Phone: 724.352.1507
Email: dave_frengel@pennunited.com

Membership
Mr. Ralph Ciacco
Penn State Tool & Die Corp.
Phone: 724.613.5520
Email: ralphc@pennstatetool.com

President
Mr. Kevin Hartford
Alle-Kiski Industries
Phone: 724.845.2799
Email: khartford@allekiskiind.com

Program
Mr. Jim Boyle
Boyle, Inc.
Phone: 724.295.2420
Email: james@boyleinc.com

Treasurer
Chuck DeVentura
Kurt J. Lesker Company
Phone: 412.387.9200
Email: chuckd@lesker.com

Trustee
Mr. John S Dalrymple
Hamill Manufacturing Company
Phone: 724.744.2131 (2540)
Email: john.dalrymple@hamillmfg.com

Member Organizations