MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Texas

CHAPTER

North Texas Chapter

Meeting Schedule

  • 3rd Thurs except Jan,May-July

Chapter Officers

Alternate Trustee
Mr. Todd Ellard
Manda Machine Company, Inc.
Phone: 214.352.5946
Email: todd@mandamachine.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Donald J Halsey, Jr.
Halsey Engineering & Mfg., Inc.
Phone: 940.566.3306
Email: don@halseymfg.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Frank Burch
Southern Machine Works, Inc.
Phone: 580.255.6525
Email: frank.burch@southernmach.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Troy Paulus
Paulus Precision Machine, Inc.
Phone: 940.566.5600
Email: troy@pauluscnc.com

Chapter Board Member
Mr. Micah Embrey
Shamrock Precision
Phone: 972.241.3931
Email: membrey@shamrockprecision.com

Chapter Executive
Mrs. Lisa Ellard
Manda Machine Company, Inc.
Phone: 214.536.4970
Email: ntc.ntma@gmail.com

President
Mr. Todd Ellard
Manda Machine Company, Inc.
Phone: 214.352.5946
Email: todd@mandamachine.com

Secretary
Mr. Barron Smith
R. W. Smith Company, Inc.
Phone: 214.748.1699
Email: smithrwco@aol.com

Treasurer
Mr. Barron Smith
R. W. Smith Company, Inc.
Phone: 214.748.1699
Email: smithrwco@aol.com

Trustee
Mr. Joe O'Dell
Plano Machine & Instrument Inc.
Phone: 940.665.2814
Email: joe@planomachine.com

Vice President
Mr. Jeff Spencer
Clay Precision, LTD
Phone: 903.891.9022
Email: clay@texoma.net