MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

Members > Chapter Directory

Florida

CHAPTER

Florida West Coast Chapter
  • Address10801 Starkey Road
  •  Seminole, FL 33709
  • Phone727.686.8473
  • Fax727.235.0187
  • Websitewww.fwcntma.com

Meeting Schedule

  • 1st Thurs. each month; no mtgs July or August. Board meets every other month w/ varying times/days.

Chapter Officers

At-Large Member
Mr. David Padovan
DaVinci Machining
Phone: 727.631.3040
Email: david@davincimachining.com

Chapter Executive
Ms. Chelon D Glass
Florida West Coast Chapter
Phone: 727.686.8473
Email: glasscdk@gmail.com

Past President
Mr. Dave Outlaw

Phone: 727.480.7255
Email: doutlaw@mtmd.com

President
Mr. Alan Burgess
H & S Swanson's Tool Co Inc
Phone: 727.388.0704
Email: alan.burgess@hsswansons.com

sec-treas
Mr. Luis Gomez
Rev-Tech Manufacturing Solutions, Div of Plasma-Therm, LLC
Phone: 727.577.4999
Email: luis.gomez@revtechms.com

Treasurer
Mr. Rich McConnaughey
American Tool & Mold
Phone: 727.447.7377

Trustee
Ms. Shannon N. Sweatman
Southern Manufacturing Technologies, Inc.
Phone: 813.888.8151
Email: shannon@smt-tampa.com

Vice President
Mr. Arnold Eichhof
Prima Die Castings, Inc.
Phone: 727.572.7040
Email: a.eichhof@primadiecast.com