NATIONAL TOOLING AND
MACHINING ASSOCIATION
800-248-6862

Menu
Insurance

We don’t believe there’s any reason to look beyond our industry for business insurance. That’s why the NTMA has created a comprehensive insurance program for U.S. precision metalworkers, providing protection to all.

Our program provides members with a stable, long-term solution to business insurance needs by eliminating the rate peaks and valleys typical of traditional for-profit companies and by returning profits to chapters and individual members, rather than into the accounts of major insurance company shareholders.

Similar to a credit union, by banding together in cooperation, we can provide a service to each other while ensuring profit participation.

In addition, NTMA’s insurance program also includes access to our Safety Resource Center. Once logged in, members can find important safety information to aid them with current or future insurance carriers. The center has a wealth of information on state and federal requirements, including many downloadable materials.

For more information, please contact Dave Tilstone, President.

CERTIFIED AGENTS

California
James N. Scanlon
Gallagher SGB-NIA
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
Area President
21011 Warner Center Lane | Woodland Hills, CA 91367
O 818.316.0999 | F 818.316.0990
Jim_Scanlon@ajg.com
www.ajgrms.com
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services, Inc.
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Insurance Brokers of California, Inc.
CA License # 0726293

California (Southern)
Jonathan Dochterman
Executive Vice President
CA Lic# 0F73542
Precision Manufacturing Insurance Services
908 S. Village Oaks Dr., Ste 250
Covina, CA 91724
626-217-9000, ext 111
www.PMIServices.com
www.PMBTrust.org
Jonathan@PMIServices.com


Colorado
Bud Megee, CIC
CoWest Precision Manufacturing Insurance
Po Box 910
Castle Rock, CO 80138
303-646-4687 Office / 303-688-8858 Fax
bmegee@cowest.com / www.cowestpmi.com

Georgia
David S. Arthur, CPCU
Assure South, Inc.
VP of Georgia Operations
Atlanta, GA
PO Box 1713
Spartanburg, SC 29304
770-735-3220 x102
www.assuresouth.com
david.arthur@assuresouth.com

Indiana and Michigan
Jack Sukup, CPCU
Sales Executive / Risk Advisory Solutions
The Horton Group / Cassady Neeser & Brasseur
340 Columbia Place / South Bend, IN 46601
Phone: 574.334.5544 / Cell: 574.532.0871 / Fax: 574.334.5644
www.thehortongroup.com / jack.sukup@thehortongroup.com

Massachusetts, New Hampshire & Maine
Bud Siciliano, Vice-President
Licensed Insurance Adviser
Salem Five Insurance Services
445 Main St. Woburn, Mass. 01801
cell: 781-254-9620 |tel: 781-933-3100| fax. 781-933-9048
bud.siciliano@salemfive.com
www.salemfive.com/personal/insurance


Massachusetts & Connecticut
Ben Garvey
Vice President
Insurance Center of New England
Email: bgarvey@icne.com
Phone: 413-750-7131 • Fax: 413-750-7231
1070 Suffield Street • P.O. Box 1230 • Agawam, MA 01001

Missouri:
Kevin Beck & Russ Weltner
Carpenter & Company Inc
8301 State Line Road, G-A
Kansas City, MO 64114
O: 816-932-9333
F: 816-444-7935
kevin@carpcomp.com

South Carolina
Wayne C. Lyles
Assure South, Inc.
Principal
PO Box 1713
Spartanburg, SC 29304
864-541-0176
www.assuresouth.com
wayne.lyles@assuresouth.com

Texas
Pat McCurley
Robin Greenlee, CIC, CISR, CAM
rgreenlee@midlothianinsurance.com
Agency Manager
Midlothian Insurance Agency
P. O. Box 390
Midlothian, TX 76065-0390
Phone 972.723.5120
Fax 972.723.1163

Utah
L. Todd Erickson
Heiner’s Insurance Center
606 Washington Blvd
Ogden, UT 84404
801-621-2620
Fax 801-621-7642
todd@heinerins.com

 

FOLLOW NTMA

Join our mailing list