NATIONAL TOOLING AND
MACHINING ASSOCIATION
800-248-6862

Menu
NTMA Training Partners

NTMA TRAINING CENTERS OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Administration Bldg (Office) 12131 Telegraph Road Second Floor Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 (562) 404-4295 / Fax: (562) 404-4486 LA/NTMA Training Center (Main Campus) 12131 Telegraph Road Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670 (562) 921-3711 / Fax: (562) 802-0894 Inland Empire Training Center (Satellite Campus) 1717 South Grove Avenue Ontario, CA 91761 (909) 947-9363 / Fax: (909) 947-7993   NTMA Chapter Training Centers

ARIZONA CHAPTER

Gateway Community College 108 N. 40th Street Phoenix, AZ 85034 (602) 286-8615 Clyde Perry, Instructor/Division Chair clyde.perry@gwmail.maricopa.edu

CLEVELAND CHAPTER

Cuyahoga Community College 2415 Woodland Ave. Cleveland, OH 44115 (216) 987-3195 / Fax: (216) 987-3213 Ken McCreight, Unified Tech. Center kenneth.mccreight@tri-c.edu

DAYTON TOOLING & MANUFACTURING ASSOCIATION

Sinclair Community College 444 West Third Street Dayton, Ohio 45402 (937) 512-2378 / Fax: (937) 512-2337 Shep Anderson – Chairperson Daryl Curnette, Step II Coordinator daryl.curnette@sinclair.edu

DETROIT CHAPTER

Macomb Community College 14500 Twelve Mile Rd. Warren, MI 48088 (586) 445-7515 / Fax: (586) 445-7130 Joseph Petrosky, Associate Dean Career Preparation

INDIANA CHAPTER

Ivy Tech State College One West 26th St. Indianapolis, IN 46208 (317) 921-4955 / Fax: (317) 921-4348 Bill Bennett, Director of Business & Industry Training Alice Tumey atumey@aol.com (317) 776-3773 http://www.ivytech.net/machinetool

FL WEST COAST CHAPTER

Pinellas Technical Education Centers Clearwater Campus 6100 154th Avenue North Clearwater, FL 33760 (727) 538-7167 / Fax: (727) 538-7203 Mike Koszewnik mkoszewnik@ptec.pinellas.k12.fl.us

HOUSTON CHAPTER

Apprentice Machinist Training Program 14905 Willis Street Houston, TX 77039 (281) 590-8023 / Fax: (281) 590-8024 Donald Lloyd, Executive Director donald@lloydco.com

KANSAS CITY CHAPTER

Metropolitan Community College Business & Technology Campus 1775 Universal Avenue Kansas City, MO 64120 (816) 482-5620 / Fax: (816) 482-5693 Penny Tepesch, Program Director penny.tepesch@mcckc.edu

MARYLAND CHAPTER

Community College Baltimore County/Catonsville 800 South Rolling Road Catonsville, MD 21228 (410) 455-4401 / Fax: (410) 455-4937 Bill Wemeke wwerneke@ccbcmd.edu

MICHIANA CHAPTER

Lake Michigan College 2755 East Napier Avenue Benton Harbor, MI 49022 800-252-1562 www.lakemichigancollege.edu Ken Flowers, Mach Tool-Chair-Tech. Mr. Marty Warner, Dir. App. Training

Ivy Tech Community College of Indiana

220 Dean Johnson Blvd. South Bend, IN 46601 574-289-7001 www.ivytech.edu Mr. David Brinkruff, Asst Prof/Div Chair Tech. Div Office Mr. Richard Adamczyk, Asst Prof/Pgm. Chair Automated Manuf. Tech

NORTHWESTERN PENNSYLVANIA CHAPTER

Precision Manufacturing Institute 764 Bessemer St., Suite 105 Meadville, PA 16335 www.pmionline.edu (814) 333-2415 / Fax (814) 337-8172 Jerry Knight jknight@pmionline.edu Edinboro University of Pennsylvania Don Apel (814) 337-7791 dapel@edinboro.edu Erie Institute of Technology 940 Millcreek Mall, Erie, PA 16509 www.erieit.edu (814) 868-9900 / Fax: (814) 868-9977 Paul Fitzgerald paulf@erieit.edu

PITTSBURGH CHAPTER

New Century Career Center 333 E Carson St., Suite 431 Pittsburgh, PA 15219 http://www.ncsquared.com 412.258.6620 / Fax: 412.258.6615 Paul Anselmo, Executive Director anselmo@ncsquared.com Edward Sikora, Chapter Executive (724) 601-6008 office@pghntma.org

ROCK RIVER VALLEY CHAPTER

Rock Valley College Stenstrom Center for Career Education 4151 Samuelson Road Rockford, IL 61109 (815) 921-3003 Ron Schulz Director of Technical Programs

ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAPTER

Apprenticeship Board Pikes Peak Community College 5675 South Academy Blvd. Colorado Springs, CO 80906-5498 (719) 540-7484 / Fax (719) 540-7714 Bill Johnson, Machine Tech Program

RHODE ISLAND & S.E. MASS

Community College of Rhode Island Knight Campus 400 East Avenue Warwick, RI 02886 (401) 825-2156 / Fax: (401) 825-2283 Ed Hannrahan, Program Director Whitney Frost, (401) 825-1047

ST LOUIS

Ranken Technical College 4431 Finney St. Louis, MO 63113-2898 314-371-0236 / Fax 314-371-0241 Mark Bosworth mabosworth@ranken.edu St. Louis Community College 3400 Pershall Road St. Louis, MO 63135-1499 314-513-4535 / Fax 314-513-4047 Ashok Agrawal aagrawal@stlcc.edu

WEST MICHIGAN CHAPTER

Grand Rapids Community College 622 Godfrey, SW Grand Rapids, MI 49503 (616) 234-3800 / Fax: (616) 234-3824 George Waite, Director Leslie E. Tassell, M-TEC   CONNECT WITH US > Browse the Member Directory
1298961 - SpaceClaim Corporation Campaign

FOLLOW NTMA

Join our mailing list