MANUFACTURING AMERICA'S FUTURE   800-248-6862

NTMA Training Centers

HOUSTON CHAPTER

Apprentice Machinist Training Program
14905 Willis Street
Houston, TX 77039
(281) 590-8023 / Fax: (281) 590-8024
Donald Lloyd, Executive Director
donald@lloydco.com

NTMA TRAINING CENTERS OF SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Norwalk Administration Bldg (Office)
13230 Firestone Blvd, Unit A
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(562) 404-4295 / Fax: (562) 404-4486

Inland Empire Training Center
1717 South Grove Avenue
Ontario, CA 91761-4530
(909) 947-9363 / Fax: (909) 947-7993

LA/NTMA Training Center
14926 Bloomfield Avenue
Norwalk, California 90650
(562) 921-3722 / Fax: (562) 802-0894

 

NTMA Training Partnerships

ARIZONA CHAPTER

Gateway Community College
108 N. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
(602) 286-8615
Clyde Perry, Instructor/Division Chair
clyde.perry@gwmail.maricopa.edu

CLEVELAND CHAPTER

Cuyahoga Community College
2415 Woodland Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44115
(216) 987-3195 / Fax: (216) 987-3213
Ken McCreight, Unified Tech. Center
kenneth.mccreight@tri-c.edu

DAYTON TOOLING & MANUFACTURING ASSOCIATION

Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton, Ohio 45402
(937) 512-2378 / Fax: (937) 512-2337
Shep Anderson – Chairperson
Daryl Curnette, Step II Coordinator
daryl.curnette@sinclair.edu

DETROIT CHAPTER

Macomb Community College
14500 Twelve Mile Rd.
Warren, MI 48088
(586) 445-7515 / Fax: (586) 445-7130
Joseph Petrosky, Associate Dean Career Preparation

INDIANAPOLIS CHAPTER

Ivy Tech State College
One West 26th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46208
(317) 921-4955 / Fax: (317) 921-4348
Bill Bennett, Director of Business & Industry Training
Alice Tumey
atumey@aol.com
(317) 776-3773
http://www.ivytech.net/machinetool

FL WEST COAST CHAPTER

Pinellas Technical Education Centers
Clearwater Campus
6100 154th Avenue North
Clearwater, FL 33760
(727) 538-7167 / Fax: (727) 538-7203
Mike Koszewnik
mkoszewnik@ptec.pinellas.k12.fl.us

KANSAS CITY CHAPTER

Metropolitan Community College
Business & Technology Campus
1775 Universal Avenue
Kansas City, MO 64120
(816) 482-5620 / Fax: (816) 482-5693
Penny Tepesch, Program Director
penny.tepesch@mcckc.edu

MARYLAND CHAPTER

Community College Baltimore County/Catonsville
800 South Rolling Road
Catonsville, MD 21228
(410) 455-4401 / Fax: (410) 455-4937
Bill Wemeke
wwerneke@ccbcmd.edu

MICHIANA CHAPTER

Lake Michigan College
2755 East Napier Avenue
Benton Harbor, MI 49022
800-252-1562
www.lakemichigancollege.edu
Ken Flowers, Mach Tool-Chair-Tech.
Mr. Marty Warner, Dir. App. Training

Ivy Tech State College

220 Dean Johnson Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-289-7001
www.ivytech.edu
Mr. David Brinkruff, Asst Prof/Div Chair Tech. Div Office
Mr. Richard Adamczyk, Asst Prof/Pgm. Chair Automated Manuf. Tech

NORTHWESTERN PENNSYLVANIA CHAPTER

Precision Manufacturing Institute
764 Bessemer St., Suite 105
Meadville, PA 16335
www.pmionline.edu
(814) 333-2415 / Fax (814) 337-8172
Jerry Knight
jknight@pmionline.edu

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania
Don Apel
(814) 337-7791
dapel@edinboro.edu

Erie Institute of Technology
940 Millcreek Mall, Erie, PA 16509
www.erieit.edu
(814) 868-9900 / Fax: (814) 868-9977
Paul Fitzgerald
paulf@erieit.edu

PITTSBURGH CHAPTER

New Century Career Center
333 E Carson St., Suite 431
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
http://www.ncsquared.com
412.258.6620 / Fax: 412.258.6615
Paul Anselmo, Executive Director
anselmo@ncsquared.com
Edward Sikora, Chapter Executive
(724) 601-6008
office@pghntma.org

ROCKFORD CHAPTER

Rock Valley College
Stenstrom Center for Career Education
4151 Samuelson Road
Rockford, IL 61109
(815) 921-3003
Ron Schulz
Director of Technical Programs

ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAPTER

Apprenticeship Board
Pikes Peak Community College
5675 South Academy Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80906-5498
(719) 540-7484 / Fax (719) 540-7714
Bill Johnson, Machine Tech Program

RHODE ISLAND & S.E. MASS

Community College of Rhode Island
Knight Campus
400 East Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
(401) 825-2156 / Fax: (401) 825-2283
Ed Hannrahan, Program Director
Whitney Frost, (401) 825-1047

ST LOUIS

Ranken Technical College
4431 Finney
St. Louis, MO 63113-2898
314-371-0236 / Fax 314-371-0241
Mark Bosworth
mabosworth@ranken.edu

St. Louis Community College
3400 Pershall Road
St. Louis, MO 63135-1499
314-513-4535 / Fax 314-513-4047
Ashok Agrawal
aagrawal@stlcc.edu

WEST MICHIGAN CHAPTER

Grand Rapids Community College
622 Godfrey, SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
(616) 234-3800 / Fax: (616) 234-3824
George Waite, Director
Leslie E. Tassell, M-TEC

 

CONNECT WITH US
>
Browse the Member Directory

FOLLOW NTMA

Grainger

Join our mailing list